Events

Fontana.jpg
Sunday Jazz 25th October with Viviana Zarbona & R Banerjee
Sun, Oct 25
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Oct 25, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
Sunday Jazz 25th October with Viviana Zarbona & R Banerjee
West End Musical and Film Songs Favorites by ANDRIA ANTONIOU
Tue, Oct 27
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Oct 27, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
West End Musical and Film Songs Favorites by ANDRIA ANTONIOU Tuesday 27th October from 19:30
"Motown" Tribute Free Show Thursday 29th October from 19:30
Thu, Oct 29
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Oct 29, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
"Motown" Tribute Free Show Thursday 29th October from 19:30. To book a Table call 0208 670 1843 or visit our website www.manuelsrstaurantandbar.com
Sunday Jazz with JavaJam 1st November from 18:30
Sun, Nov 01
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Nov 01, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
Sunday Jazz with JavaJam 1st November from 18:30 at Manuel's Restaurant and Bar. To book a table call 0208 670 1843
"Nathan Osgood Trio" classic blues , Jazz music, plus a little bit of soul and pop. (1)
Tue, Nov 03
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Nov 03, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
"Nathan Osgood Trio" classic blues , Jazz music, plus a little bit of soul and pop. Tuesday 3rd November from 19:30
Diva Night Tribute Free Show At Manuel's
Thu, Nov 05
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Nov 05, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, 129 Gipsy Hill, London, UK
Diva Tribute Free Show At Manuel's Thursday 5th November from 19:30 to book a table call 0208 670 1843
MAYA JAZZ DUO Sunday 8th November from 18:30
Sun, Nov 08
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Nov 08, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
Maya soul-jazz are a talented and experienced live piano and sax duo, who dig deep into funky and fusion performing standards from the great American songbook and beyond with an earthy vibe from Blue note bossa’s, blues, bop and ballads.
Elton John Tribute by Alan Tuesday 10th November from 19:30
Tue, Nov 10
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Nov 10, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
Elton John Tribute by Alan at Manuel's Restaurant Tuesday 10th November from 19:30
"Motown" Tribute Free Show Thursday 12th November from 19:30
Thu, Nov 12
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Nov 12, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
"Motown" Tribute Free Show Thursday 12th November from 19:30. To book a Table call 0208 670 1843 or visit our website www.manuelsrstaurantandbar.com
Bossa Nova Night with Mario Bakuna- Jazz- Brazilian Music
Sun, Nov 15
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Nov 15, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
Sunday 15th November from 18:30 "Going through its Brazilian rhythmic roots, Mario Bakuna plays the best of Bossa Nova and Brazilian Jazz, bringing to the dancers and lovers of Brazilian music, a mix of jazz and popular, modern and groovy sounds."
Elvis Live Musical - Free Show Tuesday 17th November from 19:30
Tue, Nov 17
Manuel's Restaurant and Bar
Nov 17, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Manuel's Restaurant and Bar, 129 Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19 1QS, UK
“Elvis live Musical” Free Show Tuesday 17th November from 19:30 at Manuel's Restaurant and Bar in SE19 To book a table call 0208 670 1843 or visit our website www.manuelstaurantandbar.com
"Whitney Huston" Tribute by Heather Free Show Thursday 19th Novemfrom 19:30.
Thu, Nov 19
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Nov 19, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
"Whitney Huston" Tribute by Heather Free Show Thursday 19th November fro​m 19:30. To book a table call 0208 670 1843 or visit our website www.manuelsrestaurantandbar.com
Sunday Jazz with Jane Parker Sunday 22nd November
Sun, Nov 22
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Nov 22, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
''Jane Parker’s breathy vocals, reminiscent of Rickie Lee Jones or sometimes Billie Holiday are both sultry and steamy as the bayou itself'' Blueprint London-based jazz singer Jane Parker sings regularly in and around the capital and has performed at venues which include Ronnie Scott’s, the 606 Club
"Tina Turner" Live Tribute Thursday 26th November at Manuel's
Thu, Nov 26
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Nov 26, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
"Tina Turner" Live Tribute Thursday 26th November at Manuel's
Latino Bridge Jazz - Free Live Show
Sun, Nov 29
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Nov 29, 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
Come and join us for a unique experience at our London restaurant on Gypsy Hill. Sunday Jazz 29th November from 18:30
"Nathan Osgood Trio" classic blues , Jazz music, plus a little bit of soul and pop.
Tue, Dec 01
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta
Dec 01, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Manuel's Italian and Mediterranean Resta, 129 Gipsy Hill, London SE19 1QS, UK
"Nathan Osgood Trio" classic blues , Jazz music, plus a little bit of soul and pop. Tuesday 1st December from 19:30
Elvis Live Musical - Free Show Thursday 3rd December from 19:30
Thu, Dec 03
Manuel's Restaurant and Bar
Dec 03, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant and Bar, 129 Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19 1QS, UK
“Elvis live Musical” Free Show Thursday 3rd December from 19:30 at Manuel's Restaurant and Bar in SE19 To book a table call 0208 670 1843 or visit our website www.manuelstaurantandbar.com
"Michael Buble" Free Live Show by Jason Allan Thursday 10th December from 19:30
Thu, Dec 10
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Dec 10, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
Michael Buble - Free Live Show Jason as Allan Sway Thursday 10th December from 19:30
Jack Valentine as Frank Sinatra/Rat Pack At Manuel's in SE!9
Thu, Dec 17
Manuel's Restaurant and Bar
Dec 17, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant and Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
Jack Valentine as Frank Sinatra and The Rat Pack Free Show Thursday 17th December from 19:30 At Manuel's Restaurant and Bar to book a table call 0208 670 1843 or visit our website www.manuelsrestaurantandbar.com
Latino Bridge Jazz - Free Live Show
Sun, Dec 20
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Dec 20, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
Come and join us for a unique experience at our London restaurant on Gypsy Hill. Sunday Jazz 20th December from 18:30
"Motown" Live Tribute Free Show Tuesday 22nd December from 19:30
Tue, Dec 22
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar
Dec 22, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM
Manuel's Restaurant & Bar, Gipsy Hill, West Norwood, London SE19, UK
"Motown" Live Tribute Free Show Tuesday 22nd December from 19:30. To book a Table call 0208 670 1843 or visit our website www.manuelsrstaurantandbar.com
Contact Us

©2020 by Manuel's. Proudly created with Webizy

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor